Works for me – free iced coffee

Today (March 21, 2007), visit any Dunkin Donut’s and enjoy a free 16oz iced coffee as DD’s thank-you to their customers.

You can even share the fun by sending coffee invites to your friends.

Free + caffeine in the same sentence … that works for me!

Remember to visit Rocks In My Dryer for more great Works for Me Wednesday ideas!

9 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    jeanjar said,

    It’s kinda cold here today for iced coffee…but I can’t resist free either!
    Enjoy your coffee πŸ™‚

  2. 2

    SeaBird said,

    Yum – might be worth the drive to get this one!

    Thanks!

  3. 3

    Rae said,

    Yummo! I’ll definitely be stopping in, I think I woke up extra early today just for this? haha πŸ˜‰ Have a great week! πŸ™‚

  4. 4

    annie said,

    Great tip!
    blessings~
    Annie

  5. 5

    carrie said,

    yippee!! i’m going after work!

  6. 6

    Karen said,

    Aww…we don’t have a Dunkin Donuts…but I like the tip anyway! Nice of you to share! :o)

  7. 7

    Do they do this for tea as well. I am one of those people who simply do not like coffee. Enjoy yours though! ☺

  8. 8

    singinole said,

    great tip! free iced coffee on an 80 degree day totally works for me!

  9. 9

    torioreo said,

    😦 too bad we don’t have any of those around here!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

