Spring thoughts

Spring is in the air! Time to get ready for summer and warmer weather and pack up all our winter items for next year.

  1. What is your favorite part of spring?
  2. What is your favorite spring flower?
  3. Do you do spring cleaning? What products do you use?

Your turn: Do you have spring fever? Share your answers!

Here are my
answers:

  1. My favorite part of spring is being able to open the windows and let the fresh air in after a long winter.
  2. My favorite spring flower – is the tulip. I love to watch them push their way thru the earth.
  3. Do I spring clean? EEEEK that would be NO – i’m lucky if I can vacuum once a week – please do not tell my mother.

I totally have spring fever! I’m not loving this raw, cold weather we’re having this week at all!

  1. My favorite part of spring is that half-second of time when all the snow is all gone, but it’s still not warm enough for the bugs or my allergies to kick in yet!
  2. My favorite spring flower are daffodils.
  3. Spring cleaning varies depending on what I have time to do. I usually try to do the windows at a minimum. I’ve found that the best way to clean them is a home-brew cleanser of water mixed with just a small amount of rubbing alcohol. No streaks!

Mix together:

1 cup rubbing alcohol

1 cup water

1 tablespoon vinegar

Leave a Reply

